Delete a team
Updated
How to delete a team
- Open the Manage tab and select Teams.
- If you use categories, pick the category from the dropdown in the top right corner.
- Click the delete (trash can) icon next to the team you want to remove.
- Click Delete in the confirmation dialog.
- If you'd already set up games, open Rounds and set up your pools or bracket again for the new number of teams.
Deleting teams: FAQs
Q: What happens if I remove a team from my tournament?
A: All existing games and schedules associated with that team are cleared from your tournament.